Karmic Entertainment

Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova Scam

Scam Alert: Ito Kobiashi, Brian Takita, Nadeea Volianova – Death Threat Email


I answered an ad on CL and took a 4-day job as an assistant to a female by the name of Nadeea Volianova during Comic Con, San Diego. I was scammed. Nadeea Volianova stated that her live-in boyfriend/manager, Brian Takita, was responsible for payment. Mr. Takita refused to pay me.I informed both parties that I would initiate a claim with the Department of Labor Standards Enforcement. I did and I won. There is an order/judgment in place for Mr. Takita to pay. Mr. Takita has stated, “You’ll never see that money.”In retaliation for my initiating the claim either Mr. Takita himself, or Nadeea Volianova posted a false and malicious Rip Off Report under my name. Additionally, I have received death threats from one of their friends – Ito Kobiashi. I’ve attached the threats here. Interestingly, Mr. Kobiashi sends another email now that a few years have passed, alleging he ” would never make a death threat.” Unfortunately, for Mr. Kobiashi, I have saved the original CL ad, all the messages exchanged between myself and Volianova and myself and Takita, along with all the emails.When the DOL order amount due me is paid in full, and when the false, malicious  Rip Off Report posted under the false name of “Natalie” is removed, I will remove this blog. I only created this blog because I was scammed. You people are not going to intimidate me. Eventually, you will be brought to justice because I’m going to continue seeking justice.

Mr. Kobiashi’s emails are below. In the first he asks if I “care about living”. In the second he threatens to kill me. In the third he denies meeting, knowing, or contacting me and alleges he wants to resolve this matter, “peacefully and respectfully.” All three emails were sent from the same email address.

Again, Mr. Kobiashi, I’ve been asking for 3 years to be paid, and for the false, malicious, Rip Off Report to be removed. The ball has always been in Brian Takita’s court. Mr. Takita can contact the Department of Labor Standards Enforcement to pay his debt.

 New comment waiting approval on Karmic Entertainment

ITO
ITOKOBIASHI@YAHOO.COM
108.38.98.106

DO YOU CARE ABOUT LIVING? WELL THEN>>>

Bitch ,you are out of you mind! You are a bag lady ! A joke! stop trying to be a stoker! ha ha remove this shit or END UP DEAD FROM RUSSIAN MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More information about ITO

IP: 108.38.98.106, pool-108-38-98-106.lsanca.fios.verizon.net
E-mail: ITOKOBIASHI@YAHOO.COM
URL:
Whois: http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/108.38.98.106

itoitokobiashi@yahoo.com
99.104.162.74

Hello. My name is Ito Kobiashi and I am listed in your complaint. I can only say that I have never met you nor ever contacted you in any way. I also would never make any death threats. If you did receive any threatening emails from my email address, it is probably written by some one else with out my knowledge. I do know both Nadeea and B. Takita but do not have any involvement with this issue. I have recently asked Nadeea and Brian to pay you so this blog can be taken down. With the proper negotiations, I can get this resolved. Let me know if you want to work this out in a respectful and peaceful manner. I think you already have my email address.

Regards,
Ito

 Yes, Mr. Kobiashi, I already have your email address.
Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.