Karmic Entertainment

Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova Scam

Alert: Brian Takita + Nadeea Volianova = Bad Behavior


A photo I took of Ms. Volianova during the 4 days I worked as her personal assistant during Comic Con 2012. A job for which I was promised payment but never received.

In addition to the recent “defamation” and “death threats” directed at me,  by Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova, I recently became aware that Brian Takita, Nadeea Volianova and or Ito Kobiashi (sender of death threats alleged on behalf of the Russian Mafia) hacked my email, purchased domain names infringing upon my trademark and personal identity, and filed a false, defaming RipOff report.I have knowledge and reason to believe that Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova continue to spread false, defaming, slanderous statements  (in spite of the recent Cease and Desist letter sent to them on my behalf) by my attorney.

F.Y.I. In July 2012 I answered a CL ad posted by Brian Takita. I was hired under the promise of payment, to work 4 days as Nadeea Volianova’s (aka Yana Barksy) personal assistant during SD Comic Con 2012. I was never paid for those 4 days. I filed a DOLSE suit against the parties and began blogging about my experience. Resultantly, I have since been defamed, harassed, received death threats, had my email hacked, and suffered personal identity and trademark infringement by the individuals aforementioned.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.