Karmic Entertainment

Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova Scam

Brian Takita & Nadeea Volianova: Ripoff Report Response


I was unfamiliar with RIPOFF REPORTS until I learned that Mr. Brian Takita & Nadeea Volianova filed an inaccurate, harassing report about me. They neglected to include their names. Resultantly, I felt it was necessary to file an accurate version of this matter with Ripoff Reports.

For those of you who are unfamiliar with this matter it involves my answering a CL ad posted by Mr. Brian Takita, being hired as a personal assistant for his client (Nadeea Volianova aka Yana Barsky), working 4 days at the San Diego Comic Con as her assistant and then not being paid as promised. Additionally, Mr. Takita, Nadeea and a friend of theirs – Ito Kobiashi have resultantly retaliated against me, posted an inaccurate & harassing Ripoff Report, along with death threats.

 

VIEW RIPOFF REPORT HERE

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.