Karmic Entertainment

Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova Scam

Brian Takita Files FICTIONAL RIPOFF REPORT


It has just been brought to my attention that Mr. Brian Takita and/or Nadeea Volianova posted an inaccurate and harassing “Ripoff Report” in an attempt to further harass me for publicizing the fact that I was hired by Brian Takita under the promise of payment, worked 4 days as a personal assistant for Nadeea Volianova in July of 2012 – and was never paid. What I find most interesting about the FICTIONAL report is that Mr. Takita failed to include his, or his client’s name  in it. Hmm…

Below, I have included the link to Mr. Takita’s inaccurate & harassing report. You will find my rebuttal below that report. In that rebuttal I demand that Mr. Takita and Nadeea provide proof for their allegations.  I will gladly post any proof they provide here on this blog. But, don’t expect to see any proof because Mr. Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova aren’t being honest with you and they simply don’t have any – but I do. On the internet it’s easy to mislead readers. In court, well, that an entirely different matter…

Fictional RIPOFF REPORT by Brian Nadeea & Nadeea Volianova

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.