Karmic Entertainment

Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova Scam

Brian Takita: Milyon Eyes on You


 A Milyon Eyes on You

A Milyon Eyes on You

I did a follow-up with my attorney moments ago.  I asked if he had heard anything from Brian Takita.  My attorney stated, “On July 30, 2012 at 2:18 pm, Mr. Takita phoned our call center. He didn’t leave a forwarding number or any other information.”

What’s my point? Brian Takita has repeatedly stated that he NEVER RECEIVED THE DEMAND LETTER(S) sent to both his home, and workplace – Milyoni, Inc . Why would Mr. Takita phone my attorney’s office if he never received the demand letters?

My first blog about this matter wasn’t posted until AUGUST 19th! I started blogging about this because Takita alleged he hadn’t received the demand letters, and still refused to pay me!

I double-checked with my attorney about my right to post these blogs.  My attorney informed me that because of a little thing called, “freedom of speech” I have the right to post these truthful blogs.

Dear Mr. Takita,

Pay me what you owe me and I will let the world know you did.

Standing my ground,

Carolyn

P.S. Let’s not forget Ms. Heather Anne (Heather Anne Scott) – the assistant with whom I communicated via email.  The assistant who placed the Craig’s List ad on behalf of Mr. Takita.  The assistant who warned me, via email, about their  “difficult” client, Nadeea.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Brian Takita: Milyon Eyes on You

  1. no mercy for scammers