Karmic Entertainment

Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova Scam

Brian Takita: Libel & Slander


Brian Takita: The man Who Scammed Me

Scam Artist? You Tell Me.

Hey Everyone,

I hadn’t heard from Mr. Brian Takita since before my last blog post. That’s about 10 days. Today at approximately 12:16 pm I received the following voice mail from him:

“Hello, Carolyn this is Brian Takita calling.  I need you to take that blog post down.  If you don’t I’m going to come after you (pregnant pause). To the fullest legal extent for libel, and for slander.”

Hmm…was that a threat? There’s quite a pause after, “I’m going to come after you.”

Dear Brian,

I would have never heard from you again, if it wasn’t for this blog.

It is my understanding that “libel” is a written or visual FALSE representation of a person that has been published in a permanent way with proven disregard for FACT OR TRUTH. It should not be confused with “slander” which refers to oral or spoken proven UNTRUTHS.

All statements contained in all my blog posts about this unfortunate matter are, unfortunately, true and factual (in my opinion AND experience). I have a paper trail of evidence, along with photographs.

It’s interesting (and disturbing) that you’ve somehow deluded yourself into thinking that you are at no fault. You threaten to SUE ME for letting others know that you refuse to pay me after I provided services to your client, as promised??? What other kinds of twisted logic goes on in that head of yours?  Who’ll be your next unsuspecting victim?

I wouldn’t have to waste my time, or contaminate my blog with this information if you would have just PAID ME for the services I provided to your alleged client, Nadeea Volionova aka Yana Barsky for 4 days during San Diego Comic Con, 2012 (not to mention REIMBURSE me for the items Volionova demanded I buy her). You stated that I should sue you and that you’d never pay me even if I did.  Do you really expect me to do nothing about this???

I’m moving forward with the remedy in place. I have knowledge and reason to believe that you ignored legal documents sent to your home, and workplace.  If you’d really like to resolve this matter I suggest that you respond to those documents. If you really didn’t receive the documents please let me know, provide me with a mailing address,  and I’ll have my attorney resend them.  Last time I requested a current address you refused to provide one. It’s my understanding that the way you’ve handled this matter is, well, frankly, illegal. If it’s not illegal to hire someone, have them do the work, and then tell them to FxcK Off, and not pay them -then there’s certainly no crime here.  Just complete lack of ethics, morals, values, good judgment.  I’m not going to be one of your victims, Mr. Takita, and I won’t be bullied.  I need you to pay me for the services I rendered.

I welcome a response from you, Mr. Takita, pointing out the UNTRUTHS in any of my posts regarding this matter.

I just received a voice mail at 1:20 pm from someone who identified himself as, Dejon Young (not sure about the spelling)

“Hello Mrs. Matteo, umm.  My name is Dejon and  I’m, I’m  giving you a call.  Please give me a call back at your earliest convenience at (phone number) umm, my name is Dejon Young and I’m calling in regards to an article written online, umm, that I’d like to inquire about and see if we can discuss it. Umm, anyway (phone number) umm, this is regarding your blog, ok, thanks.”

Ok, I have no idea who this person is. The entry above is verbatum.  Dejon, do you work for Milyoni? Are you an attorney? Mediator? Thug? I don’t know. It would not be in my best interest, or productive for me to speak with you on the phone.  I don’t trust Mr. Takita, and have no idea who you are.  If you’d like to “inquire and discuss my blog” I welcome you to send any written communications to the return address on either of the demand letters sent, by my attorney, to Mr. Takita’s home and workplace.  Better yet, just have Mr. Takita pay me.

To date, I have not received payment from Mr. Takita who alleges he works for Milyoni, Inc. – the leader in social entertainment.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

