Karmic Entertainment

Brian Takita and Nadeea Volianova Scam

Brian Takita: Is this a SCAM? You tell me.


Brian Takita: Scam Artist? You tell me.

Brian Takita: Scam Artist? You tell me.

Brian Takita’s text message response to my previous post (Brian Takita Fails Fair Business Practices 101):  “I always wanted to pay you.  I just never had enough information.”

HUH?!? Of course you did, Brian! That’s why you  AND Nadeea, AND your assistant HEATHER ANNE SCOTT, ignored my phone calls, text messages, emails and demand letters for 2 MONTHS!

How about this?  I’d like to give Brian Takita  an opportunity to redeem himself.  I’ve sent a demand letter to both his home AND his workplace at Milyoni Inc. – THE LEADER IN SOCIAL ENTERTAINMENT.  That was almost two months ago. Takita swears he never received EITHER.  Neither letter was returned. Interesting, don’t you think?  I even prefaced the sending of the letter to Milyoni with a phonce call, so I know (and they know) they were expecting it.  Could Milyoni be the self-alleged LEADER because the individuals who work for them never PAY their employees? Hey, it’s a creative way to cut expenses. Not great for the reputation, but keeps the bank balance on the bright side.Takita has given me all kinds of orders. The most current being, as you already know if you read my 2 previous posts, to REMOVE my posts about him and then MAYBE  after it has been down for a MONTH he’ll pay me what he FEELS he owe me.  For all the employers out there – isn’t that how EVERYONE does business?!?

Well, I only realized today that I haven’t given Mr. Takita any orders, outside of the ignored official demand letter sent by my attorney.  I’ve never been good at giving orders.  I like the feel of level ground. I like opportunities. So, I’m creating an OPPORTUNITY for Mr. Takita to REDEEM himself in the eyes of cyberspace, and whoever else matters to him.

It goes something like this. No, it goes exactly like this, because this post is the OFFICIAL REDEMPTION OPPORTUNITY.

Dear Mr. Takita,

WHEN you pay me WHAT you owe me as outlined in the DEMAND letter you RECEIVED I will post a NEW BLOG letting everyone know you redeemed yourself.  I will NOT however remove my posts being that they are TRUE and FACTUAL.  Opting to redeem yourself  does not  mean that you didn’t SCREW ME in the first place. (Remember how you said, “We don’t have a contract I don’t have to pay you. Go ahead and sue me you’ll never get the money anyway?”)

So, the posts stay up. They only went up because you refused to pay me.  But, should  you choose to redeem yourself, at least the world will know that in the END you DID THE RIGHT THING.  I really shouldn’t even give you this opportunity. You don’t deserve it. I say this because it is true, and because the course of action I’m moving forward with could potentially reward me  substantially MORE.  I digress.

In closing, you already have my address ON THE DEMAND LETTER(S). So, when I RECEIVE payment from you I’ll post a blog to let everyone know.  Until then, you are Brian Takita, Man of False Promises.  Is this a SCAM?  You tell me.

Dear Readers: To date I have not been paid for the services I rendered as a “personal assistant” to Brian Takita’s alleged “client” and presumed “live-in buddy” (Nadeea Volianova aka Yana Barsky) during Comic Con San Diego 2012 from July 12 through July 15.

Brian Takita Employment History: (Per his Linked In Public Profile):

(Current)Lead Developer at Milyoni, Inc, Senior Software Engineer at TrueCar, Inc., (Current) Investor/Artist Management Team at Nadeea, Lead Developer at Honk.com, Agile Engineer at Pivotal Labs, Consultant at KGB (formerly InfoNXX), Consultant at Grockit.com, Consultant at Peer to Patent, IT Analyst at NASPP, Web Application Developer Intern at Flextronics.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.  I’ll keep you posted. Love to hear your thoughts in the comment section.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Brian Takita: Is this a SCAM? You tell me.

  1. That’s right you tell him. I wish I knew what he looked like I could pass his name and a great description to all the folks I know at Karaoke. Some of those folks know everyone.

    • cgmatteo on said:

      Hi Atiya and thanks for responding. You must be reading the email version. There is a photo of him on the blog.